Formula Windsurfing Grand Prix:

Steve Allen gets the win at the second event of the Grand Prix Formula Tour. After 8 races run in light winds and choppy waters, the Australian took his victory in front of Gonzalo Costa (who won the first leg of the Tour in Portugal). Jesper Vesterstrom got third and Ross Williams fourth.

In the ladies, Allison Shreeve  finished first followed by Marta Hlavaty in second and Anna Galecka in third.

The event was again a big success in results and organization. This new Grand Prix Tour is looking solid and with a bright future.
Full results:
1.    AUS-0    Allen    Steve    AUSTRALIA
2.    ARG-3    Costa Hoevel    Gonzalo    ARGENTINA
3.    DEN-111    Vesterstrom    Jesper    DENMARK
4.    GBR-83    Williams    Ross    GREAT BRITAIN
5.    POL-25    Mokrzycki    Hubert    POLAND
6.    POL-16    Polanowski    Micha∏    POLAND
7.    BRA-999    Schurmann    Wilhelm    BRAZIL
8.    POL-11    Hlavaty    Pawe∏    POLAND
9.    LAT-23    Preiss    Janis    LATVIA
10.    POL-10    Brzozowski    Wojciech    POLAND
11.    EST-202    Ervin    Martin    ESTONIA
12.    ITA-456    Menegatti    Alberto    ITALY
13.    DEN-288    Larsen    Kasper Juul    DENMARK
14.    POL-555    Korczycki    Filip    POLAND
15.    POL-127    Wójcik    Max    POLAND
16.    POL-125    Grodzicki    ¸ukasz    POLAND
17.    POL-1    Rutkowski    Leszek    POLAND
18.    POL-23    Rutkowski    Maciej    POLAND
19.    EST-44    Molder    Toomas    ESTONIA
20.    BRA-5    Pinheiro    Mathias    BRAZIL
21.    LAT-11    Birzulis    Maris    LATVIA
22.    LTU-76    Gresevicius    Gediminas    LITHUANIA
23.    POL-40    Pikul    Ryszard    POLAND
24.    LAT-107    Leontbeus    Aleksandrus    LATVIA
25.    POL-83    Aftowicz    Micha∏    POLAND
26.    POL-48    Mroczyƒski    Wojciech    POLAND
27.    USA-4    Bodner    Steve    USA
28.    POL-114    Lewandowski    Kamil    POLAND
29.    POL-26    Âwi´ty    Andrzej    POLAND
30.    BEL-101    De Wannemaeker    Nick    BELGIUM
31.    AUS-911    Shreeve    Allison    AUSTRALIA
32.    POL-111    Hlavaty    Marta    POLAND
33.    POL-252    O∏dak    Artur    POLAND
34.    POL-13    Piasecki    Jacek    POLAND
35.    POL-6    Ga∏ecka    Anna    POLAND
36.    LTU-789    Moliusis    Arvydas    LITHUANIA
37.    LTU-14    Bernotas    Juozas    LITHUANIA
38.    POL-7    Dziarnowska    Maja Natalia    POLAND
39.    LTU-11    Liutkus    Giedrius    LITHUANIA
40.    POL-19    Pietrasik    Agnieszka    POLAND
41.    CZE-7    Toth    Martih    CZECH REPUBLIC
42.    EST-957    Latt    Alo    ESTONIA
43.    POL-9    Kàkol    Bartosz    POLAND
44.    LTU-99    Dyburis    Mantas    LITHUANIA
45.    POL-180    Dudziƒski    Adam    POLAND
46.    EST-124    Kajakas    Aivar    ESTONIA
47.    SVK-1    Divinec    Brahislav    SLOVAKIA
48.    EST-975    Ree    Jaanus    ESTONIA
49.    EST-84    Niinemets    Maarja    ESTONIA
50.    POL-729    Rudziƒska    Milena    POLAND
51.    LTU-1    Juodeska    Martynas    LITHUANIA
52.    POL-126    Wójcik    Natalia    POLAND
53.    POL-700    Grzegorczyk    Robert    POLAND
54.    POL-591    Ba˝ant    Wojciech    POLAND
55.    LTU-646    Kriukelis    Mindaugas    LITHUANIA
56.    RUS-0    Pavlenko    Sergey    RUSSIA
57.    POL-1021    Henschke    Joanna    POLAND
58.    POL-45    ¸uczyƒska    Natalia    POLAND
59.    POL-177    Radecki    Rafa∏    POLAND
60.    POL-661    Kalebka    Micha∏    POLAND
61.    POL-225    Szwajkosz    Szczepan    POLAND
62.    POL-156    Szymajda    Pawe∏    POLAND
63.    UKR-8    Vrublevskyy    Dmytro    UKRAINE

Photo Credit:


Newsletter Terms & Conditions

Please enter your email so we can keep you updated with news, features and the latest offers. If you are not interested you can unsubscribe at any time. We will never sell your data and you'll only get messages from us and our partners whose products and services we think you'll enjoy.

Read our full Privacy Policy as well as Terms & Conditions.