NeilPryde team 2009

With all the sponsor changes going on this year, NeilPryde have just announced their new slimmed down 2009 team.

Jason Polakow
Antoine Albeau
Kauli Seadi
Ricardo Campello
Philip Koster
Antxon Otaegui
Robby Swift
Carine and Manu
Fabrice Beaux
Sarah Quitta Offringa
Micah Buzianis
Pieter Bijl
Finian Maynard
Klaas Voguet
Lars Peterson
Jesper Vesterstrom
Normen Gunzlein

Big news for many is the inclusion of Ricardo Campello following the rumors back in December that he might be leaving. We assume he will still be riding for JP which is surely a good move by both brands.

Still a few big names have been shed, but with the likes of Kauli, Antoine, Polakow, Sarah Quita and Ricardo, they still have plenty of big hitters.

Also NeilPryde introduce the new RS:RACING EVOII and RS:SLALOM MKIII. For more information check out the and whilst your there have a look at the Race Against Machine video… A pretty big and fast boat to be playing with!

Photo Credit:


Newsletter Terms & Conditions

Please enter your email so we can keep you updated with news, features and the latest offers. If you are not interested you can unsubscribe at any time. We will never sell your data and you'll only get messages from us and our partners whose products and services we think you'll enjoy.

Read our full Privacy Policy as well as Terms & Conditions.